8 MIR Faculty Members Receive Promotions

A grid of headshots featuring Drs. Matthew Parsons, Christina Doherty, Carlos Guevara, Abhinav Jha, Christopher Malone, Steven Sauk, Resten Imaoka, and Lisa Mogil

Several members of Mallinckrodt Institute of Radiology (MIR) at Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis have received promotions. These skilled research and clinical faculty are dedicated to imaging excellence as they take the next step in their professional careers.