Go

Find A Location

Search

Radiology Clinical Research Core (RadCore)

RadCore is committed to upholding the tradition of research excellence known at Mallinckrodt Institute of Radiology. We would love to discuss your research needs and answer any questions you may have. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time. 

Darcy R. Denner, PhD - Director and Project Development Coordinator, drdenner@wustl.edu

Robin Haverman - Manager of Research Operations, havermanr@wustl.edu 

Lora Gallagher - Senior Clinical Research Coordinator, gallagherl@wustl.edu 

Angela Hempen - Senior Clinical Research Coordinator, aahempen@wustl.edu 

Ruth Holdener - Senior Clinical Research Coordinator, holdenerr@wustl.edu 

Jeanine Portell - Senior Clinical Research Coordinator, jportell@wustl.edu

Patricia Rueweler - Clinical Research Coordinator II and Lead Regulatory Specialist, ruewelerp@wustl.edu

Ellen Haenni - Clinical Research Coordinator I, haennie@wustl.edu

Rochelle Williams - Data Assistant and Billing Specialist, williamsr@wustl.edu