Find A Location


Cyclotron Facility

Sally Schwarz RPh, MS, Co-Director of the PET Nuclear Pharmacy and Cyclotron Facility
Greg Gaehle MS, Co- Director of the PET Nuclear Pharmacy and Cyclotron Facility

Reiko Oyama R.Ph. PET Nuclear Pharmacist, Quality Control Manager
Steve Moerlein R.Ph. Ph.D., PET Nuclear Pharmaciat
Bob Dennett - Cyclotron Supervisor East, Cyclotron Facility
Chris Bognar - Senior Research Engineer
Patrick Zerkel - Research Engineer
Luke Lawrence –Cyclotron Operator – Engineer
Dimitre Tomov - Research Engineer
James Robben -QC Equipment Manager
John Paul LaVenture - Senior  PET technician
Nerissa Torrey- Senior  PET technician
Brian Wingbermuehle- Senior PET technician
Aixiao Li  - Staff Scientist 
Ellen Bartel – PET technician
Naomi King – Document Controller
Jennifer Morgan –Facility Coordinator
Rose Pappas – Administrative Assistant
Bill Margenau - Cyclotron Supervisor, Barnard Cyclotron 

Radionuclide production facility
Tom Voller - Research Lab Manager
Evelyn Madrid – Engineer
Efrem Mebrahtu – Staff Scientist
Paul Eisenbeis -Technician