Go

Find A Location

Search

Clinical Research Laboratory (CRL)

The CRL is committed to upholding the tradition of research excellence known at the Mallinckrodt Institute of Radiology. With eleven full-time staff and more than fifty faculty radiologists, our research initiatives are comprehensive and innovative.  Adherences to scientific and professional integrity are the ethical cornerstones that underlie our delivery of research services to our sponsors, physicians and patients. We take to heart, our responsibility to manage the resources of our department to maintain our viability. We value each employee in CRL and listen to each idea and opinion in order to stay competitive in this medical research. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time. 

Darcy R. Denner, PhD - Director and Project Development Coordinator, drdenner@wustl.edu

Robin Haverman - Manager of Research Operations, havermanr@wustl.edu 

Lora Gallagher - Senior Clinical Research Coordinator, gallagherl@wustl.edu 

Angela Hempen - Senior Clinical Research Coordinator, aahempen@wustl.edu 

Ruth Holdener - Senior Clinical Research Coordinator, holdenerr@wustl.edu 

Jeanine Portell - Senior Clinical Research Coordinator, jportell@wustl.edu

Kathy Twichell - Senior Clinical Research Coordinator, ktwichell@wustl.edu 

Patricia Rueweler - Clinical Research Coordinator II and Lead Regulatory Specialist, ruewelerp@wustl.edu

Amy Evans - Clinical Research Coordinator, amy.evans@wustl.edu 

Ellen Haenni - Clinical Research Coordinator I, haennie@wustl.edu

Rochelle Williams - Data Assistant and Billing Specialist, williamsr@wustl.edu