Go

Find A Location

Search

Clinical Research Laboratory (CRL)

The CRL is committed to upholding the tradition of research excellence known at the Mallinckrodt Institute of Radiology. With eleven full-time staff and more than fifty faculty radiologists, our research initiatives are comprehensive and innovative. The driving force behind what we do is simply to provide our research patients with the best research experience possible. Adherences to scientific and professional integrity are the ethical cornerstones that underlie our delivery of research services to our sponsors, physicians and patients. We take to heart, our responsibility to manage the resources of our department to maintain our viability. We value each employee in CRL and listen to each idea and opinion in order to stay competitive in this medical research.

Shelly Meese, Director and Project Development, meeses@mir.wustl.edu
Robin Haverman, Manager, havermanr@mir.wustl.edu
Patricia Rueweler, Lead Regulatory Coordinator, ruewelerp@mir.wustl.edu
Ellen Haenni, Clinical Research Study Assistant, haennie@mir.wustl.edu
Rochelle Williams, Data Entry and Billing Specialist, williamsr@mir.wustl.edu
Darlene Bird, Clinical Research Specialist, birdd@mir.wustl.edu
Angela Campbell, Senior Clinical Research Coordinator, campbella@mir.wustl.edu
Ruth Holdener, Senior Clinical Research Coordinator, holdenerr@mir.wustl.edu
Kathy Taylor, Senior Clinical Research Coordinator, taylork@mir.wustl.edu
Lora Gallagher, Senior Clinical Research Coordinator, gallagherl@mir.wustl.edu
Jeanine Wade, Senior Clinical Research Coordinator, wadej@mir.wustl.edu
Eileen Jacobs, Senior Clinical Research Coordinator, jacobse@mir.wustl.edu