Go
MIR Clinical Specialties

Find A Location

Search

Nuclear Medicine

Nuclear Medicine Physicians
The division of nuclear medicine includes 9 attending physicians and 3 academic researchers.

Farrokh Dehdashti, MD, Chief
dehdashtif@wustl.edu

Barry Siegel, MD,
siegelb@wustl.edu

Delphine Chen, MD
chend@wustl.edu

Victor Davila, MD
vdavila@wustl.edu

Keith C. Fischer, MD
fischerk@wustl.edu

J. Gropler, MD
rgropler@wustl.edu

Joyce Mhlanga, MD

Maria Rosana Ponisio, MD
mrponisio@wustl.edu

Henry D. Royal, MD
henryroyal@wustl.edu

Jerold W. Wallis, MD
wallisj@wustl.edu

Academic Staff
Richard Laforest, PhD
rlaforest@wustl.edu

Sally W. Schwarz, RPh, MS
schwarzs@wustl.edu

Yuan-Chuan Tai, PhD
taiy@wustl.edu