Go

Find A Location

Search

Contact Us

Applicants should contact individual program directors for additional information.


Advanced Abdominal Imaging

Program Director: Anup S. Shetty, MD

Contact: Katrina Bridges
bridges237@wustl.edu
314-362-1053


Breast Imaging

Program Director: Kimberly N. Wiele, MD

Contact: Charlene Lomax
charlenelomax@wustl.edu
314-464-7405


Cardiothoracic Imaging

Program Director: Cylen Javidan, MD

Contact: Connie Sarusal
sarusalc@wustl.edu
314-362-2927


Independent Interventional Radiology Program

Program Director: Gretchen M. Foltz, MD

Contact: Melissa Hummel
melissa.hummel@wustl.edu
314-362-2978


Musculoskeletal Imaging and Interventions

Program Director: Jonathan C. Baker, MD

Contact: Linda Macker
mackerlj@wustl.edu
314-362-2916


Neuroradiology

Program Director: Michelle Miller-Thomas, MD

Contact: Peggy Winkler
winklerp@wustl.edu
314-362-5949


Endovascular Surgical Neuroradiology

Program Director: Joshua W. Osbun, MD

Contact: Peggy Winkler
winklerp@wustl.edu
314-362-5949


Nuclear Medicine

Program Director: Rosana Ponisio, MD

Contact: Barb Knipshild
bknipshild@wustl.edu
314-362-2809


Pediatric Radiology

Program Director: Rebecca L. Hulett, MD

Contact: Debbie Howard
dhoward@wustl.edu
314-454-6229